Gorillaz releasing ‘The Fall’ on Vinyl & CD in April

9 Mar

Back in December, Gorillaz gave away the album The Fall as a free download for fanclub members. The album, recorded entirely on an iPad, is set to be released on vinyl on April 16th, joining bands such as Deftones and Franz Ferdinand for Record Store Day. The album will also be available for the masses on CD and for digital download on April 18th.

You can check out The Fall‘s tracklist after the jump.

The Fall Tracklist:
01. Phoner To Arizona
02. Revolving Doors
03. HillBilly Man
04. Detroit
05. Shy-town
06. Little Pink Plastic Bags
07. The Joplin Spider
08. The Parish of Space Dust
09. The Snake In Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby In Phoenix
14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15. Seattle Yodel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: