YACHT unveil new album ‘Shangri-La’

27 Mar

On June 21, Portland dance duo YACHT will be releasing Shangri-La, the follow up to 2009’sSee Mystery Lights, via DFA. The 10-track album includes the song “Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire),” which premiered over on the DFA website as part of their White Out Sessions. After the jump you can check out the the tracklisting for Shangri-La, as well as a listen to a stream of “Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire).”

Shangri-La Tracklisting:

01 Utopia
02 Dystopia (The Earth Is On Fire)
03 I Walked Alone
04 Love in the Dark
05 One Step
06 Holy Roller
07 Beam Me Up
08 Paradise Engineering
09 Tripped & Fell in Love
10 Shangri-La


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: