The Rapture Announces New Album

23 May

With all this talk about the rapture lately, how could New York dance-rockers The Rapture not take advantage of the opportunity to announce their new album? Well, it looks like they did just that, as today they announced their long awaited fourth LP, titled In The Grace Of Your Love. The album, which was produced by Philippe Zdar in both Brooklyn and Paris, is set for release on September 6th and a day earlier in the UK. The album also marks the bands return to James Murphy’s DFA Records, after having left the label following the release of their second LP Echoes.

The album will feature 11 tracks, all of which you can check out after the jump.

In The Grace Of Your Love Tracklist:
01. Sail Away
02. Miss You
03. Blue Bird
04. Come Back To Me
05. In the Grace of Your Love
06. Never Gonna Die Again
07. Roller Coaster
08. Children
09. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: