Red Hot Chili Peppers’ ‘I’m With You’ tracklisting revealed

13 Jun

Last week, the Red Hot Chili Peppers revealed that their long awaited tenth albumtitled I’m With You, will be released on August 30th. They also announced that the first single “The Adventures of Raindance Maggie” would be debuting on radio stations on July 18th. Today, the band revealed the tracklist for I’m With You, with a total of fourteen songs with which to please all of those Chili Pepper fans out there. You can check out the full tracklisting after the jump.

I’m With You Tracklist:
01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: