GIRLS Announce New Album

7 Jul

Following up 2009’s Album, San-Francisco indie outfit GIRLS will be back this Fall with a brand new studio album, titled Father, Son, Holy Ghost. The album is, according to founding member Christopher Owen, “less explorative than previous records” and “built on the ideas and ears of a much more confident band.” The 11-track album will be released on September 13th via True Panther Sounds, and you can check out the full tracklisting after the jump.

Father, Son, Holy Ghost Tracklist:

1. Honey Bunny
2. Alex
3. Die
4. Saying I Love You
5. My Ma
6. Vomit
7. Just A Song
8. Magic
9. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: