Free Download: Wiley – ‘Chill Out Zone’ EP

11 Jul

UK-based rapper Wiley has been hard at work establishing a new genre that he calls “Rhythm n Grime,” a cross between RnB, Hip Hop, and Grime. His EP the Chill Out Zone is the first time he has been able to display this new genre, and luckily for all you fans, Wiley decided to release it for free via his Twitter account! This comes surprisingly quickly after he dropped the DJ Whoo Kid Creating A Buzz Vol. 1 mixtape just last week.

You can download Chill Out Zone for free in its entirety here, and check out the tracklisting for the album after the jump.

Chill Out Zone Tracklist:

1. Music Is Calling Me Ft. Meleka
2. Seduction Ft. Alexa Goddard
3. Walk Away Ft. Sinead Harnett
4. Don’t Throw It Away
5. Romeo Ft. Cherri V
6. She Might Holla
7. Out The Box
8. Pengting Ft. Opium
9. Get Up
10. Music Is Calling
11. We Clicked

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: