Listen: Childish Gambino – ‘Camp’ (Full Album Stream)

6 Nov

After dropping a brand new track, “Heartbeat,” today on New York radio station Hot97, you’d think Childish Gambino, the hip hop alter ego of comedian Donald Glover, would wait a while to give us another taste of his upcoming fourth studio album Camp. Well, if you thought that, you were wrong, as NPR just dropped their exclusive stream of Gambino’s forthcoming LP, in its entirety. Head here to listen to the album in full, and after the jump you can check out the track listing for the album.

Camp is out on November 15th via Glassnote Records.

‘Camp’ Track Listing:

  1. Outside
  2. Firefly
  3. Bonfire
  4. All The Shine
  5. Letter Home
  6. Heartbeat
  7. Backpackers
  8. L.E.S.
  9. Hold You Down
  10. Kids (Keep Up)
  11. You See Me
  12. Sunrise
  13. That Power

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: