Download: The Weeknd – ‘Echoes of Silence’

22 Dec

There are few artists this year who rose to such unequivocal prominence in such a short span of time as Toronto R&B musician The Weeknd, aka Abel Tesfaye. With only two mixtapes under his belt, The Weeknd has garnered attention all over, from the blogosphere to music fans to awards such as the Polaris Music Prize. As the year comes to a close, Tesfaye is giving fans one more treat in the form of the third and final mixtape, titled Echoes of Silence, in his mixtape trilogyFeaturing nine tracks, the mixtape starts with a cover Michael Jackson’s illustrious “Dirty Diana,” as well as “The Fall,” which was produced by New Jersey hip hop/electronic musician Clams Casino. You can download the mixtape for free here, as well, you can check out the album’s track listing after the jump.

Echoes of Silence Tracklist:
01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO/The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echos of Silence


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: